L'art de l'astrologie intuitive

Les Très Riches Heures du duc de Berry mettent en scène un monde d’ordre et de paix, où les paysans peuvent travailler en toute sérénité, protégés par de puissantes forteresses, sur des terres domestiquées et cultivées, semblables à un vaste verger, où les nobles, insouciants, peuvent s’adonner aux loisirs ; un univers raffiné, coloré, idéalisé. L’exécution des Très Riches Heures s’étale sur la quasi-totalité du XVe siècle (vers 1410 – 1489), à une époque très agitée socialement et politiquement.

Voir le dernier article sur le blog merci

Les Très Riches Heures du Duc de Berry

Commentaires sur: "Les Très Riches Heures du Duc de Berry" (6)

  1. My French isn’t so good so I read your astrology post in English. I too practice astrology, but not to the same extent as you. Excellent post. I wondered what was going on. Neptune is currently trining my N Node in Cancer and conjuncting my natal Saturn/Moon and part of a loose natal water trine that involves Neptune in Scorpio on the MC. Wild dreamy stuff and moving past illusions.

    • If I understand well it would give a temporary triangle in water from the sign of the fish, Cancer and Scorpion which is excellent for developing intuitive qualities and especially to put in practice with Saturn. You are now living a dream awake then when Saturn in the fall of 2012 will be the world Neptune on your Moon and Saturn trigone it should be any bonus if develop related energy a Neptune. The fact that the Lunar nodes get positive influx c’est you are on the right track (analyse blind I n’ai not the map under the eyes):

      • Your description sounds right on. I am at the crossroads of leaving journalism and all this mental energy behind with an urge to go deeper into astrology and sound healing. I would like to get back to shamanism too. I see myself moving further away from the secular/mundane world which these days, bores me to tears. Transiting Pluto is pushing me away from old structure. It is conjuncting my Ascension in Capricorn and opposing my Sun.

    • Voilà le denier article que j’ai écris
      This is the last article that I write


  2. Les très riches heures du Duc de Berry, des oeuvres d’art « astrologique » toujours aussi agréables à contempler. Merci pour ce partage.
    cordialement. V.

Merci de votre participation

Nuage de Tags

